Planning Commission


  • 6 p.m.
  • The last Monday of every month
  • City Hall
    Council Chambers
    12060 Sherburne Avenue
    Becker, MN 55308


  • Rick Hendrickson, City Council Member
  • Mike Doering, City Council Member
  • Amy Stanger, Community Representative
  • Ron Pollock, Community Representative
  • Justin Robinson, Community Representative


  • Jacob Sanders, Community Development Director


  • The Planning Commission consists of 5 members, each with a term of 3 years.
  • The Planning Commission makes recommendations to the City Council regarding planning issues, zoning and helps to guide the overall development of the City.
  • The Planning Commission strives to establish balanced development in all areas of the City.